Top Ten Bookish Things (That Aren’t Books) That I’d Like To Own.

Top Ten Tuesday is bookish meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week features a new Top Ten list (in case you didn’t notice I LOVE LISTS). This week’s list is about all the bookish things that I’d like to own.

 

 

1) Bookshelf: It’s really sad that IKEA decided to discontinue the EXPEDIT SERIES, I really liked those bookshelves. The new substitute Kallax looks pretty good. I hope I can one of those.
Expedit (left), Kallax (right)

 

2) PosterThis tfios limited edition poster from DFTBA.

3) Bookish mug: Super awesome mug from LennyMud.

4) Penguin Clothbound ClassicsWhat can I say I love pretty covers!

 

5) Frostbread candles: this is probably the best thing on this list. Fresh roses with a hint of lilac and hyacinth. How can anyone say no to this?

 

6) Bookish Tea: Prologue Tea Co. Too good to be true.

7) Tote bag: Awesome Great Gatsby tote bag from Out Of Print. Purchase of this bag sends one book to a community in need.

8) Bookend: The perfect bookend for The Rosie Project trilogy.

 

9) Library kit: My own library kit.

 

10) Book Journal: to keep track of books I’ve read.

What about you? Do you have a list of bookish things that you’d like to own?

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Bookish Things (That Aren’t Books) That I’d Like To Own.

Leave a Reply

